Etienne Daho - Les Chansons De L'Innocence

Featured vidéo

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!


Publié par Cybernard in Années 2000 & plus
12,235 Vues


The first single from the album "Les Chansons De L'innocence Retrouvée" to be released October 2013.

Featuring Yan Wagner and Au Revoir Simone.

Written and Produced by Etienne Daho and Jean-Louis Piérot

Co-Produced by Richard Woodcraft

Video directed and edited by Jack Barraclough

Animation by Jack Barraclough

Director of Photography: Tom Nowell

Assistant Editors: Rachel Horwood and Neil Cheshire

Make up: Annie Tagge


Michael Harvey

Hattie Ladd

Andrew Collings

Rosie Ridgway

Corinna Tomrley

Kay Hyatt

Alex Hemsley

Jan Wieners

Show more

Ajouter un commentaire


Soyez le premier à commenter cette vidéo.